pinoylkak.blogg.se

Wheel of fortune jackpot winners
Wheel of fortune jackpot winners





“I did not expect to win a trip from the show. I didn’t want to get my hopes up because, obviously, there’s already a lot of pressure to be on the show,” Stockwell said. “I was expecting to just get a few thousand dollars and leave satisfied. Stockwell said he lowered his expectations to not let the pressure of winning the show overwhelm him, but he ended up exceeding his expectations by solving the final puzzle.

wheel of fortune jackpot winners

Sometimes I feel like I’m the last person that should go on a show like ‘Wheel of Fortune,’ so being selected really made me feel confident in my own skill and abilities,” Stockwell said. “It felt really reassuring to be selected. After waiting a couple of months, I was invited to film, and the episode aired three months later.”Īccording to Stockwell, “Wheel of Fortune” selecting him for the show was an uplifting experience, from filming in August in Culver City, California to the show airing on Thanksgiving Day. “A few days after this callback interview, I was told I was in the contestant pool. A couple of months later, they contacted me saying they wanted to talk to me in a callback interview,” Stockwell said. “When I was still in high school, I submitted a short video of me introducing myself on the ‘Wheel of Fortune’ website. It took about a year for him to pass the audition process and film the episode. The process for getting on “Wheel of Fortune” was extensive, according to Stockwell. Seeing the actual process behind getting the show ready and everything that goes into the production is really incredible.” “This was my first time being on TV, and it was so strange.

wheel of fortune jackpot winners

“I wanted to see me up on the TV, as we always watched ‘Wheel of Fortune’ together,” Stockwell said. He added that his grandma inspired him to go on the show and he wanted to make her proud. He said he enjoyed learning about television production, as well as bonding with the other contestants.

wheel of fortune jackpot winners

This was Stockwell’s first time being on TV.







Wheel of fortune jackpot winners